Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Nelson

Melissa Nelson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nelson
"We are new to the area moving from out of state. Steven was very helpful, able to save us money and found the most discounts possible. He was easy to work with and was quickly able to help answer all our questions. I would highly recommend this office and working with Steven."
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Great fast service"
Profile photo of Cross Aguilar

Cross Aguilar

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cross Aguilar
"Was a great experience friendly people and had no issues what so ever. Props to Michael for giving me an amazing quote it was worth it."
Profile photo of David Elliott

David Elliott

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Elliott
"Johnathan is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy Martin

Kathy Martin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martin
"I recently changed insurance companies and had spent a couple of days online comparing rates and policies of five or so different companies. I was happy to find that State Farm had affordable rates for both my home and auto. Michael Longoria contacted me from Evan Brown State Farm Insurance Agency in Lubbock. Michael was professional, kind and respectful to me. He didn’t mind when I asked him several times to repeat what he had just told me! Insurance is not my forte. Michael listened to what I was needing and presented several options to me. We discussed each option and chose one that fit both my lifestyle and insurance needs best. It’s great knowing that I’ve got dependable coverage from a highly respected company that was designed specifically for me. I highly recommend Michael Longoria and Evan Brown State Farm Agency in Lubbock, Texas. Five stars is not enough! Thank you for taking such good care of me! Kathy M."
Profile photo of Marisa Fernandez

Marisa Fernandez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Fernandez
"Stephen and Jonathon are amazing guys! I truly recommend Evan Brown’s business. They never disappoint."
Profile photo of Jessica Tran

Jessica Tran

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tran
"Customer service was good, thank Michael"
Profile photo of Adrian Villarreal

Adrian Villarreal

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Villarreal
"Jonathan was very nice and made switching easy. I'm getting better coverage plus rental ins. for about the same price as I was paying for just bare minimum auto with my previous provider. I should have switched a long time ago."
Profile photo of Hattie Haney

Hattie Haney

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Hattie Haney
"Very pleasant experience! Definitely a better deal for insurance than we had before."
Profile photo of Emily Heiser

Emily Heiser

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Heiser
"Friendly and wonderful staff!!! Overall great experience dealing with this particular agency, especially Brandy!!! Unfortunately, increasing rates and their drive safe, "beacon," program discounts are/were a flop!!! Big agencies, when calling customer help lines to correct an error are often no so helpful. After being disconnected twice and told there's nothing documenting my drives on file, being locked out of my app account because they had reset it.. it was simply frustrating. We ended up switching and our rates are better elsewhere with the same coverage!!! Bitter sweet."
Profile photo of Aaron Madrid

Aaron Madrid

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Madrid
"Great services , outstanding customer service and excellent affordable prices"
Profile photo of Karina R

Karina R

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina R
"Michael was so much help with getting my insurance switched over! He thoroughly explain what my policy included and kept in touch throughout the entire process, he was so patient working with me. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jones

Lindsey Jones

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jones
"State Farm was great!! It was easy to complete the quote and begin services. Stephen handled everything so well, quickly, and it was a hassle free. So glad we switched!"
Profile photo of keri hiebert

keri hiebert

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keri hiebert
"Jonathan was super helpful and very quick to get me amazing quote on insurance! Everywhere else was so high and automated agents, and actually talking to someone who cared about my preferences is what I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Yana Brown

Yana Brown

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yana Brown
"I am so grateful for Jonathan at Evan Brown State Farm! He helped my family set up a few life insurance policies for us! His knowledge and expertise in life insurance made the process easy and worthwhile! 🤩"
Profile photo of Stephany Rhue

Stephany Rhue

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Rhue
"“THAT’s AMAZING “. Those were the words I said when Stephen told me how much I would be SAVING with Evan Brown’s State Farm!!! I couldn’t believe it! I am so happy!!! Thank you, Stephen!!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dusty Ellis

Dusty Ellis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Ellis
"We worked with Stephen Shaw at Evan Brown State Farm Insurance to insure two vehicles and now our home, and each time we work with him, we are thrilled by how easy he makes the process of signing up for a policy, as well as how competitive their rates are compared to others. I feel absolutely confident that, should we ever need to make a claim, we will be in very good hands. Finally, Stephen always answers questions quickly, effectively, and in a friendly demeanor. We couldn’t be happier doing business with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Mariah Pineda

Mariah Pineda

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Pineda
"Thank you Jonathan for your help 🙏🏼 you so sweet helping me with my 1st time car insurance 🚗"
Profile photo of Benjamin Fernandez

Benjamin Fernandez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Fernandez
"State Farm insurance is the best I’m very happy"
Profile photo of Cody Ross

Cody Ross

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Ross
"Stephen was very helpful and made transitioning my home and auto insurance to State Farm easy and quick. I would recommend him to anyone. Cheapest insurance I’ve seen in a really long time."
Profile photo of GhostWalker7780

GhostWalker7780

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GhostWalker7780
"Stephen was very kind and was trying his hardest to lower my insurance payments and he did and I thank him very much"
Profile photo of Paula Mercer

Paula Mercer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mercer
"Wonderful guys to work with. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Charles Al-ag

Charles Al-ag

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Al-ag
"Very informative and answered any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Austin Calaway

Austin Calaway

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Calaway
"I just moved to Texas and was stressed about getting a new auto insurance policy. I called State Farm and spoke to Micheal and he got me the lowest rate I’ve ever been given. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kurt Good

Kurt Good

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Good
"Theses are excellent people at Evan Brown,State Farm, car insurance company, they treat you very good and care about the customers, I give them 5 star rating, please get a quote."